*a black heart drowning in euphoria*

Where Oh Where to Take the Stars

535160_3351538261477_21626289_n

Where oh where oh where to take the stars,
My dearest, sweetest whom I must guide away from liars…

Time stretches her arms to extend despondency
Autumn mirrors my melancholy….

Yet the world’s sourly wrought ages,
Wrinkle primitive inclinations…
Unembraces callously
Beings composed in disintegration…

A contained container with contents somewhere else…
The song of the wind in a planet Mars….
Ridiculous words that deceive the self-proclaimed
Astronauts who have never seen the stars…

We’ve ceased to understand what impediments are
As we merely speak of them from our inner gnomes…
Scattering ourselves without motion,
Feigning malfunctions in our chromosomes..

If tides and currents make good scours
We’ll be mistaking them for scars…

Maxims, Axioms, Dictums of who?
Unbuild my dreams and break my rhymes…
Meridians prime, where I can’t find
The over-stalked lover in Pacific’s crimes

Magnetic Storms cast me frozen
While I hold the burnings stars…
I must stretch Time’s arms even longer
For a diameter’s half that breaks seven bars…

My dearest child, kept in gray
I hope we both don’t ever go astray…

2 responses

  1. Beautiful … Makes my heart beat so fast and I want to cry and hug …Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPad From: Xonnette*Soul <comment-reply@wordpress.com>; To: <lina_espineda_jacob@yahoo.com>; Subject: [New post] Where Oh Where to Take the Stars Sent: Tue, Dec 9, 2014 3:24:39 PM

    Xyldrae posted: "

    Where oh where oh where to take the stars, My dearest, sweetest whom I must guide away from liars…

    Time stretches her arms to extend despondency Autumn mirrors my melancholy….

    Yet the world's sourly wrought ages, Wrinkle primitive incli"

    09.12.2014 at 23:20

  2. I love you Mommy! *hug*

    29.04.2015 at 08:50

Leave a comment